ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Camila

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Camila ZIP MP3

Camila Cabello – Camila ZIP/MP3 FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Camila Cabello – Camila ZIP MP3 FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Here is the new album from Camila Cabello which she calls Camila

A debut full of steamy pop jams and soul-baring confessionals.

Camila is a ten tracked album which is done by Camila Cabello and she features just Young Thug.

Download below


  1. Never Be the Same – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. All These Years – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. She Loves Control – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Havana (Ft. Young Thug) – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Inside Out – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Consequences – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Real Friends – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Something’s Gotta Give – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. In the Dark – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Into It – DOWNLOAD MP3