ALBUM: Justine Skye – Ultraviolet

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Justine Skye – Ultraviolet MP3

Justine Skye – Ultraviolet ZIP/MP3 ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Justine Skye – Ultraviolet ZIP/MP3 FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

FULL ALBUM: Justine Skye – Ultra.violet [320 + iTunes], Mp3 Audio, Zip Download

Almost five years later after she released her first EP, Everyday Living, Justine Skye has finally come through with her debut studio album.

The 10-track project which dubbed ULTRAVIOLET, features contributions by Jeremih, Wizkid, Partynexdoor, producer Frank Dukes, and more.

It also includes the previously released singles, “U Don’t Know,” “Back For More,” and “Don’t Think About It,” the latter of which received its own music video directed by Laurieann Gibson and Life Garland.



  1. Wasteland – DOWNLOAD
  2. Goodlove – DOWNLOAD
  3. U Don’t Know (feat. Wizkid) – DOWNLOAD
  4. Back For More (feat. Jeremih) – DOWNLOAD
  5. Don’t Think About It – DOWNLOAD
  6. You Got Me – DOWNLOAD
  7. Heaven – DOWNLOAD
  8. Push Ya – DOWNLOAD
  9. Lil’ Boy – DOWNLOAD
  10. Best For Last – DOWNLOAD

Stream ALBUM Below

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Justine Skye – Heaven | MP3GIST.COM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.