ALBUM: Professor – Composed by Jesus Christ (ZIP/MP3 Download) & Tracklist

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Professor – Composed by Jesus Christ MP3

Professor – Composed by Jesus Christ MP3 ZIP FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Professor – Composed by Jesus Christ MP3/ZIP FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Kalawa Jazmee frontman Professor has finally released his album Com-posed by Jesus Christ after keeping fans in the wait for several years. The filled up album sees plenty collaborations that will please fans across several music genres in the country.

The album Composed by Jesus Christ is promoted by singles such as Unobenga, Location and Brand New and also armed with collaborations with Cassper Nyovest, Uhuru, Oskido, Mpumi among others. Stream the album below


  1. Composed By Jesus Christ – DOWNLOAD
  2. Morals (feat. Speedy & Emza) – DOWNLOAD
  3. Location (Drop Off) [feat. De Mogul SA & Character] – DOWNLOAD
  4. Sthunywa (feat. Xoli M & Trademark) – DOWNLOAD
  5. Professor (feat. Mpumi, Oros & Character) – DOWNLOAD
  6. Troubled Man (feat. Dan Tshanda) – DOWNLOAD
  7. Ubona Bani (feat. Mpumi & Uhuru) – DOWNLOAD
  8. Brand New (feat. Feye) – DOWNLOAD
  9. Birthday (feat. Joe Nina & KO) – DOWNLOAD
  10. Banamanga (feat. Naima Kay) – DOWNLOAD
  11. States (feat. Gaba, Musa, Nicholus, Freddie Gwala, OSKIDO & Emza) – DOWNLOAD
  12. Don’t Runaway (feat. Nqobile) – DOWNLOAD
  13. Very Nice (feat. AB Crazy) – DOWNLOAD
  14. Unobenga (feat. Ndu Shezi & Thebe) – DOWNLOAD
  15. Can’t Get Away (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Mono T) – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD  Comp.osed By Jesus Christ Album ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.